leadership

Aaron Hedges, CEO
Aaron@InheritanceOfHope.org

Eric Miller, Marketing & Communications Director
Eric@InheritanceOfHope.org

Betsy Ogren, Program Director
Betsy@InheritanceOfHope.org

Jill Thompson, Resources Director
Jill@InheritanceOfHope.org

STAFF

Dena Austin, Development Manager
Dena@InheritanceOfHope.org

Anna Conti, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Anna@InheritanceOfHope.org

Heather Dodd, Office & Supplies Manager
Heather@InheritanceOfHope.org

Kara Durgin, Program Manager
Kara@InheritanceOfHope.org

Madison Fuegen, Program Coordinator
Madison@InheritanceOfHope.org

Allie Jones, Groups Coordinator
Allie@InheritanceOfHope.org

Tessa Martinson, Groups Coordinator
Tessa@InheritanceOfHope.org

Dillon Padgett, Technology Lead
Dillon@InheritanceOfHope.org

Stephen Poquette, Program Manager
Stephen@InheritanceOfHope.org

Spencer Reid, Development Coordinator
Spencer@InheritanceOfHope.org

Daniel Sangyeon Won, Technology Coordinator
Daniel@InheritanceOfHope.org