leadership

Aaron Hedges, CEO
Aaron@InheritanceOfHope.org

Eric Miller, Marketing & Communications Director
Eric@InheritanceOfHope.org

Betsy Ogren, Program Director
Betsy@InheritanceOfHope.org

Jill Thompson, Resources Director
Jill@InheritanceOfHope.org

STAFF

Dena Austin, Development Manager
Dena@InheritanceOfHope.org

Olivia Blakeman, Programming & Development Coordinator
Olivia@InheritanceOfHope.org

Anna Conti, Marketing & Communications Manager
Anna@InheritanceOfHope.org

Heather Dodd, Office & Supplies Manager
Heather@InheritanceOfHope.org

Kara Durgin, Program Manager
Kara@InheritanceOfHope.org

Madison Fuegen, Program Coordinator
Madison@InheritanceOfHope.org

Renee Johnson, Hope Hub™ Coordinator
Renee@InheritanceOfHope.org

Allie Jones, Groups Manager
Allie@InheritanceOfHope.org

Tessa Martinson, Groups Manager
Tessa@InheritanceOfHope.org

Dillon Padgett, Technology Manager
Dillon@InheritanceOfHope.org

Spencer Reid, Strategic Initiatives Manager
Spencer@InheritanceOfHope.org

Daniel Sangyeon Won, Technology Coordinator
Daniel@InheritanceOfHope.org